

London Borough of Hackney - Decisions taken by the Licensing Committee on Wednesday, 25 May 2016

Agenda Item No	Topic	Decision
ILEIII INO		

Part A – Items considered in public

1	Appointment of Chair and Vice Chair of the Licensing Committee	i) Cllr Emma Plouviez be elected to serve as Chair of the Licensing Committee for the 2016/17 municipal year. ii) Cllr Brian Bell be elected to serve as Vice-Chair of the Licensing Committee for the 2016/17 municipal year.
2	Establishment and Composition of the following Sub-Committees	RESOLVED that the establishment and membership of the Licensing Sub-Committees A to E be approved, as set out below, for the 2016/17 Municipal Year:— LICENSING SUB-COMMITTEE A Councillor Sophie Cameron Councillor Christopher Kennedy Councillor Richard Lufkin LICENSING SUB-COMMITTEE B Councillor Sharon Patrick Councillor James Peters Councillor Caroline Selman LICENSING SUB-COMMITTEE C Councillor Sade Etti Councillor Margaret Gordon Councillor Peter Snell

London Borough of Hackney – Decisions taken by the Licensing Committee on Wednesday, 25 May 2016

Agenda Item No	Topic	Decision
		LICENSING SUB-COMMITTEE D Councillor Brian Bell Councillor Barry Buitekant Councillor Abraham Jacobson LICENSING SUB-COMMITTEE E Councillor Sophie Linden Councillor Emma Plouviez Councillor Simche Steinberger Chairs to be appointed at each individual meeting of each Sub Committee. All Members of Licensing Committee are appointed substitutes for all Licensing Sub-Committees.